WHO

Adobe Education

WHEN

Wednesday May 10, 2017 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb/Brisbane), 5.00 PM (Perth/Singapore), 6.30 PM (Adelaide/Darwin), 9.00 PM (Auckland)

10 Power Tips for using Adobe InDesign CC

by 

Andrew On Yi Lai (Adobe Campus Leader) 


Software - Adobe Spark

 

Connect Room: https://my.adobeconnect.com/tkitchen


Description

This live event will explore 10 practical tips on how to utilise Adobe InDesign CC to create minimalistic and contemporary layout designs for a range of educational applications including: developing student portfolios, school magazines/yearbook and teaching resources.

 


About the presenter

Andrew On Yi Lai is a NSW Secondary Multimedia and Visual Arts teacher looking to make small but gradual changes in the way people think, learn and communicate. He is an avid sketchnoter during his downtime!